Banks in Hyderabad

Head Office / Regional Office / Divisional Office Details

Bank Name Address Contact Details E Mail / Website
Reserve Bank of India 6-1-56, Saifabad, Hyd-04 040 2321 0013 https://www.rbi.org.in/
State Bank of Hyderabad Abids Road, Abids, Hyd-01 Toll Free: 1800 425 4055
040-23387711 Ext: 404
cmgrievances@sbhyd.co.in
http://www.sbhyd.com/
Andhra Bank 5-9-11, Dr Pattabhi Bhavan, Saifabad, Hyd - 500 004 TToll Free: 1800 425 2905
040 23234313, 23252000
customerser@andhrabank.co.in
http://andhrabank.in/
State Bank of India Local Head Office, Bank Street, Koti, Hyd-95 040-23466512
040-23466522
nwno1.lhohyd@sbi.co.in
https://www.sbi.co.in
Dena Bank Uma Asishwarya House, 8-2-502/AG, B Hills, Hyd-34 040-23353600 to 03 zo.hyderabad@denabank.co.in
http://www.denabank.com/
Karur Vysya Bank 5-8-363 To 365, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids, Hyd-01 040- 23206063, 23206064
DGM/AGM:23206062/23200390
hyderabadmain@kvbmail.com
http://www.kvb.co.in/
Axis Bank Ltd 5-2-183/184, 8751 (Old), R P Road, Sec-bad-03 040-27540060 http://www.axisbank.com/
State Bank Of Mysore Janpriya Sauda Complex, Dilsukhnagar, Hyd-60 1800 425 2244 http://www.statebankofmysore.co.in/
Corporation Bank 5-9-88/18/88/2, Saphire Complex, Chapal Rd, Hyd-01 040-23420160 (DGM)
GEN: 23234270 / 23420167
cb8802@corpbank.co.in
http://www.corpbank.com/
HSBC Bank 6-3-1107, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyd-82 040 2335 8686 http://www.hsbc.co.in/
Standard Chartered Bank Aditya Ram Square, Rd No. 36, J. Hills, Hyd-33 040 6900 0849 https://www.sc.com/in
HDFC Bank 1-10-60/3, Suryodaya, Begumpet, Hyd-16 040-30472772 / 2770 / 2771 http://www.hdfcbank.com/
Indusind Bank Patigadda, Begumpet, Hyd-16 1860 500 5004 http://www.indusind.com/
Punjab National Bank 5-9-20/A, Saifabad-Khairatabad, Hyd-04 +(91)-40-23243136, 23235212
Toll Free: 18001802222
https://www.pnbindia.in/
Darussalam Bank 5-6-995, Darussalam Road, Aghapura, Hyd-01 040 2480 1494 http://darussalambank.com/
Indian Bank 3-6-365, Himayatnagar, Hyd-63 040 2322 2810 http://www.indianbank.in/
Federal Bank Bank Street, Sultan Bazar, Hyd-01 1800 420 1199 hydy@federalbank.co.in
http://www.federalbank.co.in/
Canara Bank 3-5-702 Flat-20 Canara Apt, Hy Guda, Hyde-29 040 2326 0594 https://www.canarabank.in/
ICICI Bank 2-42/1 G.B.R Towers, Chaitanyapuri, Hyd-60 040 66627207 / 040 23394064
9246104664, 9052006695
kum.ashok@icicibank.com
http://www.icicibank.com/
Telangana Grameena Bank 2-1-520, Nallakunta, Shankermutt Rd, Hyd-44 040-27600849, 27603796 tgbho@tgbhyd.in
http://tgbhyd.in/
Kotak Mahindra Bank 3-6 -140/A, Himayat Nagar, Hyd-29 040 6644 1750 http://www.kotak.com/personal-banking/
Syndicate Bank 8-3-191/18, SReddy Nagar, Hyd-38 040 2381 1958 http://www.syndicatebank.in/
Bank Of India 5-8-659, Abids, Hyd-01 040 2320 1492 http://www.bankofindia.co.in/
City Union Bank 7-1-613/14a, Ameerpet, Hyd-29 040 2322 8358 http://www.cityunionbank.com/
The Ratnakar Bank Ltd 6-3-865, Ameerpet, Hyd-16 040 4221 2208 http://rblbank.com/
Oriental Bank of Commerce 6-3-865, Ameerpet, Hyd-16 040 2340 8693 https://www.obcindia.co.in
Karnataka Bank Limited Sri Nagar Colony, Banjara Hills, Hyd-73 040 2373 0324 http://www.karnatakabank.com/
Vijaya Bank Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyd-16 040 2790 7571 https://www.vijayabank.com/
Punjab & Sindh Bank 7, Metro Estate, Abids, Hyd-01 040 2475 8063 https://www.psbindia.com/
Allahabad Bank 3-6-435, Himayath Nagar, Hyd-29 040 2763 8798 https://www.allahabadbank.in
IDBI 1St Floor, Mahaveer House, Basheerbagh, Hyd-29 040 6674 6000 http://www.idbi.com/index.asp
UCO Bank Gallaxy, Toli Chowki, Hyd-08 040 2356 3006 https://www.ucobank.com/
Dhanalakshmi Bank 686, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyd 040 2306 6221 http://www.dhanbank.com/
RBS Bank 8-2-269/4/B, Rd 2, SKamalapuri Colony, Hyd-34 040 6666 1234 http://www.rbs.com/
Yes Bank 6-3-1090/B/1,Mayank Toers, Raj Bhavan Rd, Hyd-82 040 6646 9002 https://www.yesbank.in/
Scotia Bank 6/3/346/1, Rd 1, Banjara Hills, Hyd-34 040 6666 2265 http://www.scotiabank.com/
Adarsh Bank 7-1-277/430, BK Guda, Balkampet, Hyd-38 040 2370 6618 http://adarshco-operativebank.com/
HDCCBL Bhagya Nagar Colony, Hyd-72 040 6620 3847 hyd.dccbank@gmail.com
http://hyderabaddccb.org/
Union Bank of India 6-1-67/14, Pavani Plaza, Saifabad, Hyd-04 040 2342 0619 http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/
Cosmos Bank 1-8-91/19/1, Sindhi Coony, Sec-bad, Hyd-03 040 2323 1694 https://www.cosmosbank.com/
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank 15-2-696, Siddiamber Bazar, Hyd-95 040 2460 6978 http://www.tmb.in/
Vardhaman Bank 3-5-141/E/7, Geetanjali Complex, Ramkote, Hyd-01 040 2475 0747 http://www.vardhamanbank.com/
Indian Overseas Bank Vaishali Nagar, Champapet, Hyd-79 1800 425 4445 http://www.iob.in/
South Indian Bank Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500038 040 2375 4064 https://www.southindianbank.com/
SIDBI 101, Hirimatege Complex, Saifabad, Hyd-01 040 2321 0247 http://www.sidbi.com/
Lakshmi Vilas Bank Bank St, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana 500095 1800 425 2233 http://www.lvbank.com/
APCOB 59/182, Rajiv Gandhi Rahadari, Karkhana, Sec-bad-09 040 2344 3818 http://www.apcob.org/
APGVB Jyothi Nagar, Ramachandra Puram, Hyde-032 1800 425 7900 http://www.apgvbank.in/
EXIM Bank Golden Edifice, Khairatabad, Hyderabad 040 2330 7817 http://www.eximbankindia.in/
DCB Bank Methodist Complex, Abids, Hyd-01 040 3281 1322 https://www.dcbbank.com/
Maharana Pratap Bank 2-3-36/1/ 22 & 23, Amberpet, Hyd-13 040 2740 3412
The Shyamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank Amrita Estates, Somajiguda, Hyd-500082, Telangana 040 2335 2057 http://www.svcbank.com/
Ind Bank Sri Nagar Colony, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500073 040 2375 3200,7382620474 / 75,73826204746 http://www.indbankonline.com/